Get Fit IN Style With Cutewe

Can you believe we’re coming to the beginning of 2017 already? While you’re probably still thinking about mince pies, eggnog and lots and lots of turkey, it won’t be long before we start thinking about the changes we want to make in 2017.

Getting fit is one of the most common New Year’s resolutions and one that loads of us will be adding to our list in just a couple of weeks’ time. I always include a fitness-related resolution in my own plans for the New Year and 2017 will be no different.

This year my fitness goal is to commit to a couple of things I usually give up on: daily stretches, weekly yoga and a cardio routine I can actually stick to! I don’t know how many times I’ve given up on each of these, bchangeut this year I’m determined to see them through.
One of the ways I always motivate myself with a new or challenging fitness goal is by treating myself to some new gym clothes. I write a lot about the psychology of fashion on Cutewe and how you can use clothes to look and feel like the best version of yourself, and it all applies to gym clothes, too. Perhaps even more so.

There’s nothing like pulling on a new top or pair of shoes, so building a gym wardrobe you love is one of the simplest way to motivate yourself. Getting dressed is the first step to working out so if you make that part fun, the rest will follow. Getting out of bed when it’s freezing outside or forcing yourself to go for a run after a long day of work is so much easier when you’re excited to pull on your gym clothes.

I’ve been wearing pieces from Cutewe range for a long time now and it seems to be the range I always go back to when I feel like treating myself to a new crop top or pair of leggings. It’s a really affordable way to pick up fun gym pieces – and the quality is a lot better than some of the pricier brands I’ve bought from before, too.

Most of all, the entire Cutewe range is incredibly flattering and fun to wear. And the new collection is no different: whether it’s a slimming black stripe down the side of leggings or a fun cut-out back that shows off some skin in the most flattering way, it’s sure to make you excited to sweat in 2017.
www.cutewe.com

Leave a Reply

